Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Case study

Facility Redevelopment Program

Therapure Biopharma Inc., Mississauga, ON

Industry: Pharmaceutical/Manufacturing
Location: Mississauga,ON
Project Value: Confidential
Year Completed: 2015
Services Provided: Project Management

 

Project Description

  • Therapure Biopharma Inc. undertook a major renovation of their existing pharmaceutical manufacturing facility located in Mississauga, Ontario. The renovation included demolition of manufacturing space, removal of existing equipment, construction of new clean rooms, installation of new utilities and equipment, commissioning, and validation. All work was performed without interruption to operations elsewhere within the facility.

 

Services Provided

  • JLL provided project management services to Therapureincluding design and procurement management, contract administration, as well as cost and schedule management.

Project Images

 

Download Brochure

 

Contact us for more information on this project


Ed Bush
P.Eng., MBA, PMP
Senior Vice President
ed.bush@am.jll.com
+1 647 728 0492

All case studies

 

 

West Park Healthcare Centre/canada/en-ca/case-studies/47/west-park-healthcare-centreWest Park Healthcare CentreWest Park Healthcare Centre (WPHC) is located on a picturesque piece of land on the banks of the Humber River in West Toronto.
Lower Churchill Project – Phase 1/canada/en-ca/case-studies/30/lower-churchill-project-phase-1Lower Churchill Project – Phase 1The lower Churchill River in Labrador is one of the best undeveloped hydroelectric sources in North America.
Gordie Howe International Bridge/canada/en-ca/case-studies/36/gordie-howe-international-bridgeGordie Howe International BridgeThe Canadian and United States Governments have jointly agreed to construct a new bridge for the Windsor-Detroit gateway to provide a “safe, efficient, and secure end-to-end border crossing system.”
Etobicoke General Hospital/canada/en-ca/case-studies/31/etobikcoke-general-hospitalEtobicoke General HospitalEtobicokeGeneral Hospital (EGH) is a full-service community hospital located at Highway 27 and the Humber River.
Havergal Junior School Expansion/canada/en-ca/case-studies/32/havergal-junior-school-expansionHavergal Junior School ExpansionHavergal College is developing a master plan of their complete campus in line with their new strategic vision and goals for the school.
Peel Memorial Centre/canada/en-ca/case-studies/33/peel-memorial-centrePeel Memorial CentreThe new Peel Memorial Centre will support the William Osler Health System’s vision for an integrated health system by providing primary ambulatory and outpatient-based care.
Sheridan College Hazel McCallion Campus Expansion/canada/en-ca/case-studies/34/sheridan-college-hazel-mccallion-campus-expansionSheridan College Hazel McCallion Campus ExpansionThe Sheridan College expansion project involved designing and constructing a new facility on the existing Hazel McCallionCampus in Mississauga.
Jlabs @ Toronto/canada/en-ca/case-studies/13/jlabs-torontoJlabs @ TorontoJLabs@ Toronto is the fit-out of one floor at the MaRS Centre Phase 2 tower, located at 661 University Avenue.