Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Case study

Toronto Football Club Practice Facility

ParcDownsviewPark Inc. (PDP), Toronto, ON

Industry: Sports & Entertainment
Location: Toronto, ON
Square Footage: 40,000
Project Value: $120 Million
Year Completed: January 2013
Services Provided: Project Advisory

 

Project Description

  • The Toronto Football Club (TFC) Academy and Training Facility is located at DownsviewPark in Toronto, Ontario. TFC’s state-of-the-art complex serves as the primary practice, training, and development facility for its Junior and Senior Academy teams. The practice facility includes three grass fields: one heated, one “FieldTurf” field with a surrounding dome and a fieldhouse that will house locker rooms, training facilities, and team offices.

Services Provided

  • JLL provided project management advisory services to ParcDownsviewPark Inc.

Project Images

 

Download Brochure

 

Contact us for more information on this project


Les Medd
P.Eng., PMP, LEED® AP
Senior Vice President
les.medd@am.jll.com
+1 647 728 0479

All case studies

 

 

Lower Churchill Project – Phase 1/canada/en-ca/case-studies/30/lower-churchill-project-phase-1Lower Churchill Project – Phase 1The lower Churchill River in Labrador is one of the best undeveloped hydroelectric sources in North America.
Lease Audit and Review/canada/en-ca/case-studies/49/higher-education-lease-audit-reviewLease Audit and ReviewA strategy to control Real Estate portfolio costs
Gordie Howe International Bridge/canada/en-ca/case-studies/36/gordie-howe-international-bridgeGordie Howe International BridgeThe Canadian and United States Governments have jointly agreed to construct a new bridge for the Windsor-Detroit gateway to provide a “safe, efficient, and secure end-to-end border crossing system.”
Etobicoke General Hospital/canada/en-ca/case-studies/31/etobikcoke-general-hospitalEtobicoke General HospitalEtobicokeGeneral Hospital (EGH) is a full-service community hospital located at Highway 27 and the Humber River.
Havergal Junior School Expansion/canada/en-ca/case-studies/32/havergal-junior-school-expansionHavergal Junior School ExpansionHavergal College is developing a master plan of their complete campus in line with their new strategic vision and goals for the school.
Peel Memorial Centre/canada/en-ca/case-studies/33/peel-memorial-centrePeel Memorial CentreThe new Peel Memorial Centre will support the William Osler Health System’s vision for an integrated health system by providing primary ambulatory and outpatient-based care.
Sheridan College Hazel McCallion Campus Expansion/canada/en-ca/case-studies/34/sheridan-college-hazel-mccallion-campus-expansionSheridan College Hazel McCallion Campus ExpansionThe Sheridan College expansion project involved designing and constructing a new facility on the existing Hazel McCallionCampus in Mississauga.
Jlabs @ Toronto/canada/en-ca/case-studies/13/jlabs-torontoJlabs @ TorontoJLabs@ Toronto is the fit-out of one floor at the MaRS Centre Phase 2 tower, located at 661 University Avenue.