Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Case study

Quinte Consolidated Courthouse

A.W. Hooker Associates Ltd., Belleville, ON

Industry: Institutional
Location: Belleville, ON
Square Footage: 171,000
Project Value: $247 Million
Year Completed: July 2013
Services Provided: Project Management Scheduling Review

 

Project Description

  • The QuinteConsolidated Courthouse (QCC) is a facility which improves access to courthouse services in the QuinteRegion by consolidating the Superior Court of Justice and the Ontario Court of Justice previously operating in 4 locations..

  • This 6-storey building houses: 11 courtrooms, a large ceremonial plaza, an open atrium, a lobby area interconnecting the first and second floors, an above ground parking structure, and has achieved LEED® Silver certification.

Services Provided

  • JLL provided project scheduling review services during the transaction stage of the project.

Project Images

 

Download Brochure

 

Contact us for more information on this project


Les Medd
P.Eng., PMP, LEED® AP
Senior Vice President
les.medd@am.jll.com
+1 647 728 0479

All case studies

 

 

West Park Healthcare Centre/canada/en-ca/case-studies/47/west-park-healthcare-centreWest Park Healthcare CentreWest Park Healthcare Centre (WPHC) is located on a picturesque piece of land on the banks of the Humber River in West Toronto.
Lower Churchill Project – Phase 1/canada/en-ca/case-studies/30/lower-churchill-project-phase-1Lower Churchill Project – Phase 1The lower Churchill River in Labrador is one of the best undeveloped hydroelectric sources in North America.
Gordie Howe International Bridge/canada/en-ca/case-studies/36/gordie-howe-international-bridgeGordie Howe International BridgeThe Canadian and United States Governments have jointly agreed to construct a new bridge for the Windsor-Detroit gateway to provide a “safe, efficient, and secure end-to-end border crossing system.”
Etobicoke General Hospital/canada/en-ca/case-studies/31/etobikcoke-general-hospitalEtobicoke General HospitalEtobicokeGeneral Hospital (EGH) is a full-service community hospital located at Highway 27 and the Humber River.
Havergal Junior School Expansion/canada/en-ca/case-studies/32/havergal-junior-school-expansionHavergal Junior School ExpansionHavergal College is developing a master plan of their complete campus in line with their new strategic vision and goals for the school.
Peel Memorial Centre/canada/en-ca/case-studies/33/peel-memorial-centrePeel Memorial CentreThe new Peel Memorial Centre will support the William Osler Health System’s vision for an integrated health system by providing primary ambulatory and outpatient-based care.
Sheridan College Hazel McCallion Campus Expansion/canada/en-ca/case-studies/34/sheridan-college-hazel-mccallion-campus-expansionSheridan College Hazel McCallion Campus ExpansionThe Sheridan College expansion project involved designing and constructing a new facility on the existing Hazel McCallionCampus in Mississauga.
Jlabs @ Toronto/canada/en-ca/case-studies/13/jlabs-torontoJlabs @ TorontoJLabs@ Toronto is the fit-out of one floor at the MaRS Centre Phase 2 tower, located at 661 University Avenue.