Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

Industrial research

 

 

Greater Edmonton Industrial Insight - Q2 2018/canada/en-ca/research/680/can-edmonton-industrial-insight-q2-2018-jllGreater Edmonton Industrial Insight - Q2 2018A quarterly summary of local economic and real estate market conditions for the top five Canadian industrial markets. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.
Canadian Industrial Land Report - 2018/canada/en-ca/research/684/can-industrial-land-report-2018-jllCanadian Industrial Land Report - 2018For this report, we examined vacant industrial land in each the Canadian markets. The examination centered around how demand is impacting supply, and how these two things are impacting land prices.
Calgary and Area Industrial Insight - Q2 2018/canada/en-ca/research/682/can-calgary-and-area-industrial-insight-q2-2018-jllCalgary and Area Industrial Insight - Q2 2018A quarterly summary of local economic and real estate market conditions for the top five Canadian industrial markets. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.
Greater Toronto Industrial Insight - Q2 2018/canada/en-ca/research/683/can-greater-toronto-industrial-insight-q2-2018-jllGreater Toronto Industrial Insight - Q2 2018A quarterly summary of local economic and real estate market conditions for the top five Canadian industrial markets. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.
Metro Vancouver Industrial Insight - Q2 2018/canada/en-ca/research/679/can-vancouver-industrial-insight-q2-2018-jllMetro Vancouver Industrial Insight - Q2 2018A quarterly summary of local economic and real estate market conditions for the top five Canadian industrial markets. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.
Greater Montreal Industrial Insight - Q2 2018/canada/en-ca/research/681/can-montreal-industrial-insight-q2-2018-jllGreater Montreal Industrial Insight - Q2 2018A quarterly summary of local economic and real estate market conditions for the top five Canadian industrial markets. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.