Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

Office research

 

 

Canada Office Outlook - Q3 2017/canada/en-ca/research/617/can-office-outlook-q3-2017-jllCanada Office Outlook - Q3 2017The positive hiring momentum is carrying over to the commercial real estate market, evident by both new and expanding businesses.
Calgary Energy Outlook - Office 2017/canada/en-ca/research/614/can-calgary-energy-office-2017-jllCalgary Energy Outlook - Office 2017Read more about how the Calgary energy market and the broader energy industry will impact local energy firms and their real estate decisions in JLL's 2017 Energy Outlook.
Suburban Toronto Office Insight - Q3 2017/canada/en-ca/research/609/can-suburban-toronto-office-insight-q3-2017-jllSuburban Toronto Office Insight - Q3 2017Summary and analysis of local economic and real estate market conditions in suburban Toronto as of Q3 2017. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.
Edmonton Office Insight - Q3 2017/canada/en-ca/research/606/can-edmonton-office-insight-q3-2017-jllEdmonton Office Insight - Q3 2017Summary and analysis of local economic and real estate market conditions in Edmonton as of Q3 2017. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis
Montreal Office Insight - Q3 2017/canada/en-ca/research/607/can-montreal-office-insight-q3-2017-jllMontreal Office Insight - Q3 2017Summary and analysis of local economic and real estate market conditions in Montreal as of Q3 2017. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.
Suburban Calgary Office Insight - Q3 2017/canada/en-ca/research/608/can-suburban-calgary-office-insight-q3-2017-jllSuburban Calgary Office Insight - Q3 2017Summary and analysis of local economic and real estate market conditions in suburban Calgary as of Q3 2017. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis