Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

Office research

 

 

Calgary Office Energy Outlook - 2018/canada/en-ca/research/665/can-calgary-office-energy-outlook-2018-jllCalgary Office Energy Outlook - 2018Calgary’s office market offers plenty of downtown options due to attractive rates. Uncertainly surrounds future of Keystone XL and Trans Mountain pipelines.
Montreal Office Insight - Q1 2018/canada/en-ca/research/646/can-montreal-office-insight-q1-2018-jllMontreal Office Insight - Q1 2018Summary and analysis of local economic and real estate market conditions in Montreal as of Q1 2018. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.
Canada Office Outlook - Q1 2018/canada/en-ca/research/662/can-canada-office-outlook-q1-2018-jllCanada Office Outlook - Q1 2018Space hungry tenants drive soaring rental growth in downtown Vancouver and Toronto
Vancouver Office Insight - Q1 2018/canada/en-ca/research/645/can-metro-vancouver-office-insight-q1-2018-jllVancouver Office Insight - Q1 2018Summary and analysis of local economic and real estate market conditions in Vancouver as of Q1 2018. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.
Ottawa Office Insight - Q1 2018/canada/en-ca/research/647/can-ottawa-office-insight-q1-2018-jllOttawa Office Insight - Q1 2018Summary and analysis of local economic and real estate market conditions in Ottawa as of Q1 2018. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.
Downtown Toronto Office Insight - Q1 2018/canada/en-ca/research/648/can-toronto-downtown-office-insight-q1-2018-jllDowntown Toronto Office Insight - Q1 2018Summary and analysis of local economic and real estate market conditions in Downtown Toronto as of Q1 2018. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.