Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

Office research

 

 

Calgary Suburban Office Insight - Q2 2017/canada/en-ca/research/574/can-calgary-suburban-office-insight-q2-2017-jllCalgary Suburban Office Insight - Q2 2017Summary and analysis of local economic and real estate market conditions in suburban Calgary as of Q2 2017. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.
Canada Office Outlook - Q2 2017/canada/en-ca/research/580/canada-office-outlook-q2-2017-jllCanada Office Outlook - Q2 2017The Canadian economy continues to perform well, highlighted by encouraging GDP and employment growth numbers. In the second quarter of 2017, overall employment grew by 103,000, marking the fourth consecutive quarter of robust increases.
Calgary Downtown Office Insight - Q2 2017/canada/en-ca/research/573/can-calgary-downtown-office-insight-q2-2017-jllCalgary Downtown Office Insight - Q2 2017Summary and analysis of local economic and real estate market conditions in Downtown Calgary as of Q2 2017. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.
Toronto Downtown Office Insight - Q2 2017/canada/en-ca/research/575/can-downtown-toronto-office-insight-q2-2017-jllToronto Downtown Office Insight - Q2 2017Summary and analysis of local economic and real estate market conditions in Downtown Toronto as of Q2 2017. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.
Edmonton Office Insight - Q2 2017/canada/en-ca/research/576/can-edmonton-office-insight-q2-2017-jllEdmonton Office Insight - Q2 2017Summary and analysis of local economic and real estate market conditions in Edmonton as of Q2 2017. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.
Greater Toronto Area Office Insight - Q2 2017/canada/en-ca/research/577/can-greater-toronto-area-office-insight-q2-2017-jllGreater Toronto Area Office Insight - Q2 2017Summary and analysis of local economic and real estate market conditions in the Greater Toronto Area as of Q2 2017. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.