Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

Office research

 

 

Canada Office Outlook - Q4 2018/canada/en-ca/research/709/jll-canada-office-outlook-q4-2018Canada Office Outlook - Q4 2018Strong finish to 2018 with net absorption reaching six-year high.
Montreal Office Insight - Q4 2018/canada/en-ca/research/707/can-montreal-office-insight-q4-2018-jllMontreal Office Insight - Q4 2018Summary and analysis of local economic and real estate market conditions in Montreal as of Q4 2018. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.
Ottawa Office Insight - Q4 2018/canada/en-ca/research/702/can-ottawa-office-insight-q4-2018-jllOttawa Office Insight - Q4 2018Summary and analysis of local economic and real estate market conditions in Ottawa as of Q4 2018. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.
Toronto Office Insight - Q4 2018/canada/en-ca/research/703/can-toronto-office-insight-q4-2018-jllToronto Office Insight - Q4 2018Summary and analysis of local economic and real estate market conditions in the Greater Toronto Area as of Q4 2018. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.
Edmonton Office Insight - Q4 2018/canada/en-ca/research/706/can-edmonton-office-insight-q4-2018-jllEdmonton Office Insight - Q4 2018Summary and analysis of local economic and real estate market conditions in Edmonton as of Q4 2018. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.
Calgary Office Insight - Q4 2018/canada/en-ca/research/705/can-calgary-office-insight-q4-2018-jllCalgary Office Insight - Q4 2018Summary and analysis of local economic and real estate market conditions in Calgary as of Q4 2018. The report includes key market indicators, tenant and landlord perspectives, and future looking analysis.