Awards 2022

Every year, we are proud to recognize the efforts and achievements of our people across the country. Congratulations to all the winners!

National Awards

National Top Producer

Chris Denda

National Top Team

Montreal Capital Markets

National Top Producer Tenant Representation

Scott MacDonald

National Top Producer Capital Markets

Mark Sinnett

National Top Producer Retail 

Brodie Henrichsen

National Top Producer Industrial

Chris Denda

National PDS Special Recognition

Chris Parfitt

National PDS Special Recognition - CBA

Ovi Jianu

National Valuation Special Recognition

Kinjal Godhani

National Property Management Special Recognition 

Trish McInnis

National Shopping Centre Special Recognition 

Valérie Bouchard

National HR Special Recognition

Elizabeth Sopher

Seema Menghani

National Finance Special Recognition 

Laura Mallinos

National Marketing & Brokerage Support Special Recognition

Diana Gavrila

National Research Special Recognition

Scott Figler 

National Office Services Special Recognition

Alisha RawjiDharssi

National Cultural Ambassador

Michael Navo

Product Leadership

Scott Lee

National Rookie of the Year

Jackson Safrata

Innovation & Technology Award

Derek Wiens

Megan Keeler

Reinaldo Viccini


Regional Awards

Please click on the icons below to view the JLL award winners in every city.