Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Sports and Entertainment Projects

Exceeding expectations for your venue’s project.

​We've been involved in some of Canada's largest sports and entertainment projects, including large multi-purpose stadiums and arenas, casinos and aquariums. We understand the unique aspects of these facilities like the need to meet the expectations and demands of the various users and stakeholders, and integrating emerging technologies in a highly competitive environment.

Sports and Entertainment Projects

 

 

 

The Theatre Centre/canada/en-ca/case-studies/21/the-theatre-centreThe Theatre CentreThe renovation of The Theatre Centre transforms the former Carnegie Library at 1115 Queen Street West into a 21st century live arts hub and incubator.
Artillery Park Recreation Centre/canada/en-ca/case-studies/22/artillery-park-recreation-centreArtillery Park Recreation CentreArtillery Park Aquatic & Fitness Centre closed June 30, 2012 to undergo a series of renovations and upgrades.
Toronto Football Club Practice Facility/canada/en-ca/case-studies/42/toronto-football-club-practice-facilityToronto Football Club Practice FacilityThe Toronto Football Club (TFC) Academy and Training Facility is located at DownsviewPark in Toronto, Ontario.
Ripley’s Aquarium of Canada/canada/en-ca/case-studies/24/ripleys-aquarium-of-canadaRipley’s Aquarium of CanadaRipley Entertainment Inc. constructed a new, world-class Aquarium attraction at the base of the CN Tower in Toronto, Ontario.
4-Pad Ice Rink/canada/en-ca/case-studies/25/4-pad-ice-rink4-Pad Ice RinkParcDownsviewPark Inc. (PDP Inc.) created a 4-pad ice rink as part of the DownsviewPark Sports Centre.
Georgian Downs Redevelopment/canada/en-ca/case-studies/27/georgian-downs-redevelopmentGeorgian Downs RedevelopmentGreat Canadian Gaming Corporation (GCG) completed the 53,000 SF expansion and renovation to the slots at Georgian Downs Casino.
Casino Windsor Expansion Project/canada/en-ca/case-studies/48/casino-windsor-expansion-projectCasino Windsor Expansion ProjectOntario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG) embarked upon the expansion of the existing Casino Windsor.